STAR WARS: GALAXY'S EDGE, HONEST REVIEW AND WALK THROUGH!

  • Am Vor 3 Monate

    That Star Wars GirlThat Star Wars Girl

    Dauer: 41:47

    Here is my review/ walk through of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge... Yes there is a RANT....
    Graveyardshift on IndieGoGo:
    www.indiegogo.com/projects/graveyard-shift-vol-ii-graphic-novel#/
    Doomkicker:
    www.indiegogo.com/projects/doomkicker#/
    Jon Malin:
    de-film.com/ch-UCEh824uwdivVk5wG0KcKDXg
    Cecil:
    de-film.com/ch-UC_BA4i8-FiDx03c6BghMkIw

    Contact info:
    email: thatstarwarsgirl@gmail.com
    FB: @thatstarwarsgirl
    Insta: @thatstarwarsgirl77
    Art Insta: @theartofannatswg
    Twitter: @thatstarwarsgrl
    Patreon: www.patreon.com/thatstarwarsgirl
    My Etsy: www.etsy.com/shop/theartofannatswg
    VICTORY CELEBRATION STREAM!
    5/31/19
    de-film.com/v-video-dDornsIqJ30.html
    STREAM-MARVEL IS CENSORING US! With Guests
    5/30/19
    de-film.com/v-video-lowDgnoOj3A.html
    LIVE STREAM WITH : Dash Star, Jeremy and Jessi:
    de-film.com/v-video-As5LV0r65gM.html
    ACTION FIGURES AND P.O. BOX PRESENTS STREAM
    April 18, 2019
    de-film.com/v-video-eDVSkI8F_YM.html
    LIVE OPENING P.O. BOX SURPRISES!
    April 3, 3019
    de-film.com/v-video-PmZ5TuuLQj4.html
    ACTION FIGURE AND P.O BOX STREAM!
    3/20/19
    de-film.com/v-video-n3n4Cpml2so.html
    WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON WITH MARVEL?!- WITH SPECIAL GUEST- Jessi
    3/18/19
    de-film.com/v-video-cShlII-OqPI.html
    P.O. BOX OPENING MAY 15TH 2019
    de-film.com/v-video-jhZaNzbmyEs.html
    More Action Figures and P.O. BOX Presents!!!
    3/13/19
    de-film.com/v-video-kYJIvFnvY1Q.html
    OPENING NEW ACTION FIGURES AND PO BOX SURPRISES!
    3/1/19
    de-film.com/v-video-EJUM_Kt3CvI.html
    60k+ CELEBRATION WITH SPECIAL GUEST!! (IVAN)
    2/28/19
    de-film.com/v-video-u_sGt0SGOTQ.html
    Let's celebrate!
    2/25/19
    de-film.com/v-video-j22_7dR-bDE.html
    40-42k Celebration Stream!!
    2/20/19
    de-film.com/v-video-CGRS5UP_Xuk.html
    Other Awesome Channels:
    Ivan Flim Fix:
    de-film.com/ch-UCBl_W0VLuoWoiVdjrSlZ8xQ
    Geeks and Gamers:
    de-film.com/ch-UCMvVQIAfsGwzrfPLxiaIG8g
    Comic Artist Pro Secrets:
    de-film.com/ch-UCp8nOGQKLpFhtoIOOUVK40g
    WorldClassBullShitters:
    de-film.com/ch-UCkWaGQyPzg2aUoMMpEd_T_A
    Mindless Entertainment:
    de-film.com/ch-UCaQXDLZoKomiCqjbXS0xH_Q
    NERDROTIC
    de-film.com/us/sutrowatchtower
    MIKE S. MILLER
    Blacklist Universe:
    de-film.com/ch-UCM9F1mYy9V_u_jkU7gOdVxg
    Jon Malin:
    de-film.com/ch-UCEh824uwdivVk5wG0KcKDXg
    Cecil Says:
    de-film.com/ch-UC_BA4i8-FiDx03c6BghMkIw
    #starwars #starwarsgalaxysedge #galaxaysedgereview

Geeks + Gamers
Geeks + Gamers

Hey everyone - I set this premiere up for Anna, she's out of town to be with her family. The video is set to go live at 6AM PST. Once it goes live please like and share so we can get this video some traction. Thanks! - Jeremy

Vor 3 Monate
sanjaybhosle10
sanjaybhosle10

I don't Live in Disneyland , I live in Gotham City.

Vor Monat
Peter Bishop
Peter Bishop

i love her after thoughts. Anna's vision sounds so much better than what she showed in the video.

Vor 2 Monate
Peter Bishop
Peter Bishop

She's a little bit crazy thinking anyone could perv up ladies skirts through those tiny slits 10-15 feet from below.

Vor 2 Monate
Cobra-Emperor6 StarWars66
Cobra-Emperor6 StarWars66

Dear Anna they don't have much of anything Lucas has the rights to because Lucas gets 25% from anything from the original movie rights, so that is why Disney changed things more then 25% so it would still look similar but not by 25% so they would not have to pay Mr. Lucas, So that might be why they didn't put anything to do with the original star wars movies into the theme park, that is also why they brought in new characters and ruined the Star Wars movies, because Disney is to cheap to pay Lucas his share of Royalties,

Vor 2 Monate
Victor Wilcox
Victor Wilcox

Jeremy is it true you are going to put up a show filmed from underneath Anna in the line on the bridge? jk!

Vor 3 Monate
Neight Productions
Neight Productions

First off thats not an "Android" changer. Thats a micro USB charger, something used on everything on earth but Apple products.

Vor 2 Tage
ZafiroDoesGames
ZafiroDoesGames

Video is titled 'honest review' Review consists of 42 minutes of 'oh look at ____' Best review ever XD

Vor 3 Tage
Michael Anderson
Michael Anderson

It's hilarious and adorable to watch you rant. New word, just for you, "hilarable." What? Beats "adorious."

Vor 3 Tage
Jonathan Planner
Jonathan Planner

Wow... that's 41 mins I'll never get back

Vor 4 Tage
Brian Deluca
Brian Deluca

I think I love you.

Vor 5 Tage
Jeremy Malone
Jeremy Malone

wasted 41:46

Vor 5 Tage
Christine Chettle
Christine Chettle

Yes, don't go, people. Stay home, please! Let the rest of us enjoy Galaxy's Edge.

Vor 5 Tage
Russel Harmon
Russel Harmon

@26:10..."Disneyland is promoting droidality" & @27:05..."oh you can get white? I thought Disneyland didn't like that color?!" Classic!

Vor 6 Tage
Redd The Disney geek
Redd The Disney geek

stop bashing peoples hard work if you don't like it don't go it's meant to make people happy and it does

Vor 6 Tage
ubastich
ubastich

19:56 you know how to fly a plane???

Vor 6 Tage
Krassus7101
Krassus7101

This woman is so negative. I’d hate to be her friend. Did anyone get a count on how many times she said “look”?

Vor 7 Tage
lance robinson
lance robinson

Disney really screwed up. They phoned it in and expected all us fans to throw money at it. Great rant at the end.

Vor 8 Tage
ish
ish

12:26 is where it’s at.... just saying ;)

Vor 12 Tage
aemf688324
aemf688324

very bad camera jumping..put on stabilizer....

Vor 13 Tage
Jason Bolinger
Jason Bolinger

Yeeeeeeesh. Lighten up.

Vor 13 Tage
Justin Casey
Justin Casey

Couldn’t agree more! It wasn’t a Star Wars experience it was a giant gift shop. I’d much rather see a giant prop museum than this trash. Disney completely missed the mark.

Vor 14 Tage
Lieutenant Dude
Lieutenant Dude

Avatar Yangchen

Vor 15 Tage
Lieutenant Dude
Lieutenant Dude

Lol, Salacious Crumb is the only exciting thing there.

Vor 15 Tage
Lieutenant Dude
Lieutenant Dude

This is peak wholesome viewing. If you ever go to Disney World in Orlando, I'd say the Animal Kingdom is the best part of the entire park. I spent 10 hours there and had nothing but the mostest excellentest time.

Vor 15 Tage
Andrew Pajak
Andrew Pajak

So like... I want to buy those animal heads.

Vor 15 Tage
julie riesgo
julie riesgo

oh my god i understand having criticism for this land, and i was hoping to see some on youtube, but this video is embarrassing for you. the insistent complaining and refusal to enjoy ANYTHING made this video absolutely unwatchable. why did you bother wasting your poor friends ticket to get you in just to complain for the sake of complaining. loving star wars so much that you become hateful of it should not be a thing, mrs. "star wars" girl. please find a new subject to make a channel on if you can't even enjoy the thing you apparently love so much.

Vor 16 Tage
John Richards
John Richards

Kudos to your friend for giving you a free pass.

Vor 17 Tage
M CJ
M CJ

You didn't craft a lightsaber? most skin crawling moment of the experience!

Vor 19 Tage
M CJ
M CJ

Should sell deathsticks, get a party going.

Vor 19 Tage
Lieutenant Dude
Lieutenant Dude

StarWars brand cigarettes. Lol. I wouldn't put it past Disney to sell them at Downtown Disney in Orlando.

Vor 15 Tage
Shayn Gallai
Shayn Gallai

This has to be THE worst walkthorugh/review of Galaxy's edge anyone has put out. You are so clueless and ignorant about what the objective is in what they have created with Galaxy's edge. They built it as an experience, the point is to be immersed in the Star Wars world when you walk in. All you kept saying was "oh look another tree", unbelievable, you didn't even go through any of the rituals or experiences they created such as building your own lightsaber, building your own droid, appreciating the details of the designs, interacting with ANYONE IN CHARACTER or even having a drink in Oga's Cantina, pathetic. This whole new world of Batuu they've created for us fans and even non-fans of Star Wars is just that, another world. Where else can you experience something like this. And how classes are you to say right in front of the line of people in the blue milk line "eww gross, that's disgusting", you realize it's not really milk right? So rude. Your knowledge of Star Wars is pathetic, really, shut the hell up about the Millennium Falcon's satellite dish as not being accurate to the movies. You know nothing. The Millennium Falcon on Batuu in Galaxy's Edge is modeled after the new trilogy, which YES indeed has a rectangular satellite dish NOT a round one. And all that talk about Hondo being irrelevant to the Millennium Falcon is completely false. Hondo may have been introduced in the Clone Wars but he was also in Rebels which guess what!? takes place just before Rogue One which is in turn right before a New Hope, so yeah, it's entirely conceivable that Hondo at some point was very much alive to encounter the Falcon, no doubt about it... there's 41 minutes of my life I'll never get back... effing millennials.

Vor 20 Tage
Brenix Goodluck
Brenix Goodluck

Thankfully, when I went to the park at the end of October, they had fixed the pervy garage bridge. Also this place needed like 30 more gonk droids.

Vor 21 Tag
William
William

actually, Hondo actually does show up in Star Wars Rebels, placing him still alive right before New Hope, how much longer afterwards, eh?

Vor 21 Tag
John David
John David

For being a fan you really bitched a lot

Vor 25 Tage
D Palmer
D Palmer

"Why do they have so many trees?" - because if they cut them down the millennials would whine and protest.

Vor 29 Tage
Chris fromthe80s
Chris fromthe80s

I only saw fat people

Vor Monat
Mario Gamers
Mario Gamers

This is hard to watch.

Vor Monat
RUSTY NEEDLES
RUSTY NEEDLES

god this footage is horrible to watch

Vor Monat
Steve Laramee
Steve Laramee

I watched the whole thing so you're welcome, but please shut the hell up. I couldn't be in a room with you for more than 1 minute if you talked this much in real life.

Vor Monat
spacekitt3n
spacekitt3n

I am sick and tired of Disney's complete lack of acknowledgement of the prequels....this looks like it was made for a bunch of people who grew up on the original movies...I hope as the people who grew up on the prequels get older, they start acknowledging them. Disney, FOR SHAME.

Vor Monat
spacekitt3n
spacekitt3n

what a waste of money...its like instead of droids and aliens its a bunch of fat tourists everywhere

Vor Monat
Craig A Bowers
Craig A Bowers

Great walk through. They would make more money if they could sell your energy! I think I've seen all of it I need to see though. Crazy how lame they cocked it up. It's as if someone who never saw the OT was put in charge.

Vor Monat
Steve Jackson
Steve Jackson

I now I am late with my comment, but, I wish you would tell us what you really think about Star Wars Galaxy's edge?

Vor Monat
Mike Farnham
Mike Farnham

Wow your camera work sucks

Vor Monat
Vegeta
Vegeta

Dammit you mist some buttons 🤪🤪🤪

Vor Monat

Nächstes Video

Taylor Swift - Christmas Tree Farm

3:45

Taylor Swift - Christmas Tree Farm

TaylorSwiftVEVO

Aufrufe 6 702 601

JET POWERED STAR WARS LANDSPEEDER

7:15

Erkennst DU den Song? (mit Felix Lobrecht)

10:02

Erkennst DU den Song? (mit Felix Lobrecht)

World Wide Wohnzimmer

Aufrufe 466 159

Mucize Doktor 13. Bölüm

2:18:36

Mucize Doktor 13. Bölüm

Mucize Doktor

Aufrufe 1 579 315

Playmobil Film Familie Hauser - Shopping mit Mia - Video für Kinder

14:54

Playmobil Film Familie Hauser - Shopping mit Mia - Video für Kinder

Familie Hauser - Kinder Spielzeug Filme

Aufrufe 191 653

ALMAN vs. BRATAN - Familie (mit Phil Laude) Teil 2

6:50