STAR WARS: GALAXY'S EDGE, HONEST REVIEW AND WALK THROUGH!

  • Am Vor 10 Monate

    That Star Wars GirlThat Star Wars Girl

    Dauer: 41:46

    Here is my review/ walk through of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge... Yes there is a RANT....
    Graveyardshift on IndieGoGo:
    www.indiegogo.com/projects/graveyard-shift-vol-ii-graphic-novel#/
    Doomkicker:
    www.indiegogo.com/projects/doomkicker#/
    Jon Malin:
    de-film.com/ch-UCEh824uwdivVk5wG0KcKDXg
    Cecil:
    de-film.com/ch-UC_BA4i8-FiDx03c6BghMkIw

    Contact info:
    email: thatstarwarsgirl@gmail.com
    FB: @thatstarwarsgirl
    Insta: @thatstarwarsgirl77
    Art Insta: @theartofannatswg
    Twitter: @thatstarwarsgrl
    Patreon: www.patreon.com/thatstarwarsgirl
    My Etsy: www.etsy.com/shop/theartofannatswg
    VICTORY CELEBRATION STREAM!
    5/31/19
    de-film.com/v-video-dDornsIqJ30.html
    STREAM-MARVEL IS CENSORING US! With Guests
    5/30/19
    de-film.com/v-video-lowDgnoOj3A.html
    LIVE STREAM WITH : Dash Star, Jeremy and Jessi:
    de-film.com/v-video-As5LV0r65gM.html
    ACTION FIGURES AND P.O. BOX PRESENTS STREAM
    April 18, 2019
    de-film.com/v-video-eDVSkI8F_YM.html
    LIVE OPENING P.O. BOX SURPRISES!
    April 3, 3019
    de-film.com/v-video-PmZ5TuuLQj4.html
    ACTION FIGURE AND P.O BOX STREAM!
    3/20/19
    de-film.com/v-video-n3n4Cpml2so.html
    WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON WITH MARVEL?!- WITH SPECIAL GUEST- Jessi
    3/18/19
    de-film.com/v-video-cShlII-OqPI.html
    P.O. BOX OPENING MAY 15TH 2019
    de-film.com/v-video-jhZaNzbmyEs.html
    More Action Figures and P.O. BOX Presents!!!
    3/13/19
    de-film.com/v-video-kYJIvFnvY1Q.html
    OPENING NEW ACTION FIGURES AND PO BOX SURPRISES!
    3/1/19
    de-film.com/v-video-EJUM_Kt3CvI.html
    60k+ CELEBRATION WITH SPECIAL GUEST!! (IVAN)
    2/28/19
    de-film.com/v-video-u_sGt0SGOTQ.html
    Let's celebrate!
    2/25/19
    de-film.com/v-video-j22_7dR-bDE.html
    40-42k Celebration Stream!!
    2/20/19
    de-film.com/v-video-CGRS5UP_Xuk.html
    Other Awesome Channels:
    Ivan Flim Fix:
    de-film.com/ch-UCBl_W0VLuoWoiVdjrSlZ8xQ
    Geeks and Gamers:
    de-film.com/ch-UCMvVQIAfsGwzrfPLxiaIG8g
    Comic Artist Pro Secrets:
    de-film.com/ch-UCp8nOGQKLpFhtoIOOUVK40g
    WorldClassBullShitters:
    de-film.com/ch-UCkWaGQyPzg2aUoMMpEd_T_A
    Mindless Entertainment:
    de-film.com/ch-UCaQXDLZoKomiCqjbXS0xH_Q
    NERDROTIC
    de-film.com/us/sutrowatchtower
    MIKE S. MILLER
    Blacklist Universe:
    de-film.com/ch-UCM9F1mYy9V_u_jkU7gOdVxg
    Jon Malin:
    de-film.com/ch-UCEh824uwdivVk5wG0KcKDXg
    Cecil Says:
    de-film.com/ch-UC_BA4i8-FiDx03c6BghMkIw
    #starwars #starwarsgalaxysedge #galaxaysedgereview

Geeks + Gamers
Geeks + Gamers

Hey everyone - I set this premiere up for Anna, she's out of town to be with her family. The video is set to go live at 6AM PST. Once it goes live please like and share so we can get this video some traction. Thanks! - Jeremy

Vor 10 Monate
sanjaybhosle10
sanjaybhosle10

I don't Live in Disneyland , I live in Gotham City.

Vor 8 Monate
Peter Bishop
Peter Bishop

i love her after thoughts. Anna's vision sounds so much better than what she showed in the video.

Vor 9 Monate
Peter Bishop
Peter Bishop

She's a little bit crazy thinking anyone could perv up ladies skirts through those tiny slits 10-15 feet from below.

Vor 9 Monate
Cobra-Emperor6 StarWars66
Cobra-Emperor6 StarWars66

Dear Anna they don't have much of anything Lucas has the rights to because Lucas gets 25% from anything from the original movie rights, so that is why Disney changed things more then 25% so it would still look similar but not by 25% so they would not have to pay Mr. Lucas, So that might be why they didn't put anything to do with the original star wars movies into the theme park, that is also why they brought in new characters and ruined the Star Wars movies, because Disney is to cheap to pay Lucas his share of Royalties,

Vor 9 Monate
Victor Wilcox
Victor Wilcox

Jeremy is it true you are going to put up a show filmed from underneath Anna in the line on the bridge? jk!

Vor 10 Monate
Terry Wood
Terry Wood

Why are there moisture vaporators amongst the trees? Seems redundant to me!

Vor Tag
MrEmpireBuilder
MrEmpireBuilder

The sad thing about all that was the idea for Star WArs land was OT all the way. Maz's cantina WAS the original cantina. They made the changes to the new Disney fanfic series because of... tadaa.... kathleen kennedy. So yeah... what a waste.

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

Open a place please....ultra savers and fans served of 1 to 6

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

Rather...go to star wars fair that based on no sequels....sells ultra sabers .......and be for orginal fans

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

The tie was tie es....a replacement for lambmabda....not first orders as player of x wing the fo sucks

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

Rather go on flight simulator of fighter and pick your fighter....I would use tie advanced

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

Hondo sends on mission against first order

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

The falcon not 4 levels ...its one

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

Button.....i am groot

Vor 3 Tage
ludger will gaster
ludger will gaster

No Sith ......grrrr

Vor 3 Tage
Thomas Moseley
Thomas Moseley

Well, this is my first look at Disney reminds me of Six Flags in away. Ultimately the only thing impressive throughout the video is Anna, just the way it is or the way I am, just not impressed by theme parks anymore.

Vor 5 Tage
TakersMissy
TakersMissy

Galaxy's Edge: An ugly, grossly-overpriced eyesore of a shopping mall. Oh, yeah - and the "ride" which is cool to see only since it IS the Millennium Falcon) - is basically a (VR?) video game - *BARF*! 🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮 IT'S OUTRAGEOUS GARBAGE!! 😠😡😠

Vor 25 Tage
Brad Edwards
Brad Edwards

The one that scratched Padme was the one I liked as well. I said it verbatim before watching this on another disney review why don't they sell the good stuff? I mean for all reason why not put a 10k price tag on it. So cheap plastic sign me up... also we went to Disney as a family of 6 last year and won't be back "go to universal instead". All of the exits to every ride was in a very cold gift shop and suvineers were shoved in your face, nothing like waiting 30-45 on average even with a fastpass factored in every third ride, walking 10 miles a day, man the kids didn't even like it and we surf...

Vor Monat
Refraktor
Refraktor

That theme park is so bad, so lackluster, i wouldn't even Alderaan it. what trash!

Vor Monat
SBRINKERHOFF
SBRINKERHOFF

DEBBIE DOWNERS

Vor Monat
Scott Anderson
Scott Anderson

But Hondo is in Rebels

Vor Monat
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith

Oh, look!  ...  This made me laugh out loud more than once.  Absolutely devastating.  "The 99-cent version of Star Wars, where nothing is 99 cents."  If Disney had any sense, they'd be taking the points you made on board.  If.

Vor 3 Monate
Golden Frog
Golden Frog

That Star Wars Girl your camera work is sloppy erratic jerky and way too fast Your infantile like approach to this project is childish amateurish boorish Your coming off as an "air head" commando more like a spaced out clown cadet ....your ridiculous as hell!

Vor 3 Monate
Diamondplate
Diamondplate

As an 11 year old boy I saw Episode 4 in theaters, 1977. It warms my heart to see you walking around naming things and pronouncing them correctly. You make me think that Star Wars will survive in your generation and beyond, despite all the damage Disney has done to the IP. I too went to Galaxy's Edge and it was a hot mess. It opened too soon and wasn't ready.....it wasn't Disney polished. The food was horribad. The whole thing was set up to $ell poorly designed trinkets made and shipped from C in@. This place is a CON......Buyer Beware. Stay Away. Keep up the fight TSWG, your voice will Force Disney's hand to produce QUALITY, not agenda.

Vor 4 Monate
_Rifle_
_Rifle_

Solution: *MORE GONK DROIDS*

Vor 4 Monate
Life with Lulu
Life with Lulu

You complain way too much, couldn’t finish the video.

Vor 4 Monate
*Manic Pixie Fangirl *
*Manic Pixie Fangirl *

Wait, are those moisture vaporators next to those trees!? Did they honestly spend more effort on the Pandora park than Star Wars?

Vor 4 Monate
Sensitive Skeptic
Sensitive Skeptic

The tism is strong with this one

Vor 4 Monate
Prawn
Prawn

I think galaxys edge isnt bad the reason why I think it has bad reviews is because there isnt that much of the original trilogy and if the new movies weren't so bad I dont think galaxys edge wouldn't have as much criticism like it has now ALSO DISNEY NAMED THERE STAR WARS LAND OFF OF A SAMSUNG PHONE GALAXY EDGE ConForMeD!!!!

Vor 5 Monate
Mark B
Mark B

Was going to go but after seeing this what a waste of money! And the price of the merchandise, wtf! License to print money.

Vor 5 Monate
Austin Mills
Austin Mills

Wait a minute...*looks at Millennium Falcon outside the ride* is...is the Millennium Falcon backwards? I thought the pilot's section was on the *other* side of the ship.

Vor 5 Monate
Zog Wort
Zog Wort

>can only fit in clothes for space wizards INTENDED FOR CHILDREN

Vor 5 Monate
Zog Wort
Zog Wort

"it's like a puzzle box you gotta open it.." THE BOX YOU OPENED IT WEEE CAAAAME

Vor 5 Monate
Zog Wort
Zog Wort

As a woman of beige color, what's your opinion on the Barbie franchise ?

Vor 5 Monate
Jim Howard
Jim Howard

Thanks for minimal use of naughty words.

Vor 5 Monate
leathertrench
leathertrench

The power of the $$$$$

Vor 5 Monate
Voidaken
Voidaken

25:15 That's because they can only get nerdy beta-males to dress up as Stormtroopers now since nobody but losers care about the sequel trilogy.

Vor 5 Monate
Voidaken
Voidaken

19:55 I like how you say that like this is a common thing, and there's only two people in your party.

Vor 5 Monate
TheDeviousassassin
TheDeviousassassin

anna is the cutest nerd ever

Vor 5 Monate
Jake Griffin
Jake Griffin

Oh my god Star Wars fans will really never be satisfied. I think I’m still gonna go sorry

Vor 5 Monate
Jedi Weebz
Jedi Weebz

pretty and funny...subscribed 👍🏻

Vor 6 Monate
Lajos Kelemen
Lajos Kelemen

Maybe Kathlee Kenedy was in charge of making the Galaxy's Edge too.

Vor 6 Monate
Velvetina
Velvetina

Thank you for sharing your first hand account of the walkthrough. Going to the Falcon would’ve been the only thing I would have done and leave right after. That whole park looks boring as hell!🥱

Vor 6 Monate
David P
David P

usually I do not like over energetic you tubers but you are the exception. Amazing rant at the end.

Vor 6 Monate
arthinugami
arthinugami

Looking Badass in the dark robes.

Vor 6 Monate
Raging Phat Gamer
Raging Phat Gamer

Watch this in 1.5x, you'll thank me later.

Vor 6 Monate
Lajos Kelemen
Lajos Kelemen

Thank you.

Vor 6 Monate
Southern Stacker
Southern Stacker

I really liked the Belt review. Nice.

Vor 6 Monate
Jeff Radaj
Jeff Radaj

Awesome footage and and thank you for the review. The rant part obviously comes from the heart and is simply adorable. And just for the record, I was one of those kids that received the "Early Bird Certificate"/ empty box. And I'll tell you that when I saw the box, my heart almost stopped. But when I realized that there was nothing in it I was so bummed out. But again, thanks for the video.

Vor 6 Monate
Jeff Radaj
Jeff Radaj

Seeing your collection behind you deeply hurts my soul. Especially when I had to sell off my entire life's collection during my divorce. Needless to say that was so very painful... Oh well! I guess that just means that I get to start all over again.

Vor 6 Monate
WondeR
WondeR

It’s a micro usb not an android charger. And why would it have an Apple charger. Are you stupid?

Vor 6 Monate
WondeR
WondeR

@ryo leo You're totally right. I was tired and in a bad mood. TBH though I was mainly annoyed that she spent her time being negative and critical most of the time when there are thousands of people that would love to visit but can't.

Vor 5 Monate
ryo leo
ryo leo

WondeR ok but is it a type b or type c and will my Samsung cord work? Joking aside, I think there’s a whoosh going on here but maybe just maybe she making a joke about the whole apple vs. android just thing of apple as sith and android as jedi and suddenly it makes more sense as for how funny it is... well that subjective. Now I might be reaching but it would make sense especially when she call them android ports instead of micro usb. In any case be sure to give a benefit of a doubt before assume that someone is stupid. I mean I get it sometimes simple jokes are hard for you to grasp but according to readers response theory... ^.^

Vor 5 Monate
Colin Mackin
Colin Mackin

hehe she calls them android charger and iPhone charger. ^micro USB (universal serial bus) ^lightning connector (only apple products will use this, its proprietary elitist crap)

Vor 6 Monate
BackpackFilmmaker
BackpackFilmmaker

Looks like I've gotten more of a Star Wars experience from local conventions than I would ever have if I ever go to Galaxy's Edge.

Vor 6 Monate
Nick Pursley
Nick Pursley

Sadly all galaxy edge is just a giant giftshop. It had so much potential but of course disney ruined it

Vor 6 Monate
Dj deanthomas
Dj deanthomas

Disney is clueless

Vor 6 Monate
maxsKi Moose
maxsKi Moose

"Where's Luke Skywalker?!?!" "....We have green milk"

Vor 6 Monate
geo man
geo man

thanks for the heads up, i won`t spend the extra effort to go to galaxy`s edge

Vor 6 Monate
Robert Evans
Robert Evans

All of that whining about no Yoda and such, not once mentioning Obi-Wan, but you didn't have a full experience where that sort of thing happens, no you don't see either but you can hear them or have them referenced which is better than nothing, basically if you chose to build a lightsaber these complaints would've been rectified.

Vor 6 Monate
RipUpHill
RipUpHill

Looks like an ad for a wieght watchers camp.

Vor 6 Monate
Inquisitor Adrianicus
Inquisitor Adrianicus

I can't believe that you have a sarcastic sense of humour. They say that sarcasm is the lowest form of wit. I say that there are far to many witless people out there.

Vor 6 Monate
Daniel Mazz
Daniel Mazz

It's ashamed they didn't have Catina band

Vor 6 Monate
Daniel Mazz
Daniel Mazz

I saw videos of lots of characters walking around did this happen or not

Vor 6 Monate
Gérard Lacroix
Gérard Lacroix

Tbf, Hondo is in the prequel era ( Clone Wars ), OT ( Rebels ), and the sequel Era ( Galaxy's edge comics run, which was promotional for the theme park ). As to why he is onboard of the Falcon tho' ? No idea...

Vor 6 Monate
Frosty MeatPuppet
Frosty MeatPuppet

Disney doesn't give a shit about what real star wars fans want, they bought the franchise for the merchandising rights. George Lucas made billions of merchandising over the years and Disney want their share. The movies (except for Rogue One) are made purely for the casual fan and the teen demographic, they are pure puff pieces without soul.

Vor 6 Monate
Frosty MeatPuppet
Frosty MeatPuppet

You can tell that Disney didn't use any fan input in the design of it. It essentially like you said a dressed up shopping mall. Disney is too focused on making money on the Star Wars brand.

Vor 6 Monate
Mariah Michael
Mariah Michael

You are so on point🙏👌

Vor 6 Monate
Metal Nights
Metal Nights

First off thats not an "Android" changer. Thats a micro USB charger, something used on everything on earth but Apple products.

Vor 6 Monate
ZafiroDoesGames
ZafiroDoesGames

Video is titled 'honest review' Review consists of 42 minutes of 'oh look at ____' Best review ever XD

Vor 7 Monate
Michael Anderson
Michael Anderson

It's hilarious and adorable to watch you rant. New word, just for you, "hilarable." What? Beats "adorious."

Vor 7 Monate
Jonathan Planner
Jonathan Planner

Wow... that's 41 mins I'll never get back

Vor 7 Monate
Brian Deluca
Brian Deluca

I think I love you.

Vor 7 Monate
Jeremy Malone
Jeremy Malone

wasted 41:46

Vor 7 Monate
Chris Chettle
Chris Chettle

Yes, don't go, people. Stay home, please! Let the rest of us enjoy Galaxy's Edge.

Vor 7 Monate
Russel Harmon
Russel Harmon

@26:10..."Disneyland is promoting droidality" & @27:05..."oh you can get white? I thought Disneyland didn't like that color?!" Classic!

Vor 7 Monate
Redd The Disney geek
Redd The Disney geek

stop bashing peoples hard work if you don't like it don't go it's meant to make people happy and it does

Vor 7 Monate
ubastich
ubastich

19:56 you know how to fly a plane???

Vor 7 Monate
Krassus7101
Krassus7101

This woman is so negative. I’d hate to be her friend. Did anyone get a count on how many times she said “look”?

Vor 7 Monate
lance robinson
lance robinson

Disney really screwed up. They phoned it in and expected all us fans to throw money at it. Great rant at the end.

Vor 7 Monate
ish
ish

12:26 is where it’s at.... just saying ;)

Vor 7 Monate
aemf688324
aemf688324

very bad camera jumping..put on stabilizer....

Vor 7 Monate
Jason Bolinger
Jason Bolinger

Yeeeeeeesh. Lighten up.

Vor 7 Monate
Justin Casey
Justin Casey

Couldn’t agree more! It wasn’t a Star Wars experience it was a giant gift shop. I’d much rather see a giant prop museum than this trash. Disney completely missed the mark.

Vor 7 Monate
Lieutenant Dude
Lieutenant Dude

Avatar Yangchen

Vor 7 Monate
Lieutenant Dude
Lieutenant Dude

Lol, Salacious Crumb is the only exciting thing there.

Vor 7 Monate
Lieutenant Dude
Lieutenant Dude

This is peak wholesome viewing. If you ever go to Disney World in Orlando, I'd say the Animal Kingdom is the best part of the entire park. I spent 10 hours there and had nothing but the mostest excellentest time.

Vor 7 Monate
Andrew Pajak
Andrew Pajak

So like... I want to buy those animal heads.

Vor 7 Monate

Nächstes Video

This One Is For You (My Last Video)

48:26

This One Is For You (My Last Video)

Ingrid Nilsen

Aufrufe 662 675

Bimpson

1:26

Bimpson

Dylan Woodley

Aufrufe 402 830

We Built a DROID in Galaxy's Edge, But Was It Worth It?

22:53

HENRY CAVILL DEFENDS FANS WHEN QUESTIONED ABOUT TOXIC FANDOM

19:58

ANSWERING YOUR QUESTIONS!

38:22

ANSWERING YOUR QUESTIONS!

That Star Wars Girl

Aufrufe 12 000

Ich nerve Ash für 1 Tag! (die RACHE)

10:07

Bay Yanlış 1. Bölüm

2:0:02

Bay Yanlış 1. Bölüm

Bay Yanlış

Aufrufe 3 658 709

DIE GROßEN FILM-BLOOPERS in XXL | Joey's Jungle

15:09

Klein Helmut!

1:03

Klein Helmut!

New Universe

Aufrufe 45 231

Erkennen an der Bushaltestelle | Grünwald Freitagscomedy

0:43

Erkennen an der Bushaltestelle | Grünwald Freitagscomedy

Grünwald Freitagscomedy

Aufrufe 39 779

Çok Güzel Hareketler 2 | 52.Bölüm (Sezon Finali)

2:3:16

Çok Güzel Hareketler 2 | 52.Bölüm (Sezon Finali)

Çok Güzel Hareketler

Aufrufe 2 558 165